Doctors for Covid Ethics Symposium: Live Stream December 10th on UK Column and CHD.TV

The last event was a huge success. So far the event has attracted over 500,000 views, surpassing mainstream media levels, and breaking all viewership records for the host platform, UK Column.

Live this coming Saturday December 10, 2022 at 16:00(GMT) | 17:00(CET) | 11:00(ET)

Click to View👇
https://home.solari.com/doctors-for-covid-ehtics-symposium-live-stream-december-10th-on-uk-column-and-chd-tv/

Published by markskidmore

Mark Skidmore is Professor of Economics at Michigan State University where he holds the Morris Chair in State and Local Government Finance and Policy. His research focuses on topics in public finance, regional economics, and the economics of natural disasters. Mark created the Lighthouse Economics website and blog to share economic research and information relevant for navigating tumultuous times.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: